Register Now!

Thursday March 30, 2017
8am PT, 11am ET, 4pm GMT

Retail Benchmarks: Sales, Satisfaction & Conversion

Better understanding your customer’s digital engagement preferences can help eliminate struggle and deliver a well-guided customer journey, not to mention increased revenue per visit and customer satisfaction. Want to learn how your engagement and conversion metrics compare against leading retailers?

Register for this complimentary 30 minute webinar for retail benchmarks and best practices across digital engagement channels, including:

How and where to engage on your site
Digital channel preferences and CSat across the customer journey
Conversion, RPV and AOV benchmarks
3 key stages where contextual information can drive conversions

  •