COMPLIMENTARY LIVE WEBINAR

Quest for Digital Maturity:
The Future of Customer Engagement

with Guest Speaker Sucharita Kodali
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 | 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK

Register for Live Event!

Tuesday November 19, 2019
10:00am PT | 1:00pm ET | 6:00pm UK

2020 Digital Maturity Essentials with guest Sucharita Kodali

Digital leaders are on a quest to deliver superior customer outcomes, but online customers routinely experience frustration, confusion, and hesitation leading to missed opportunities and increased bounce rates.

We invited guest Sucharita Kodali, Vice President and Principal Analyst at Forrester to share the new standards and benchmarks for digital maturity and actionable insights to frame your digital strategy.

You'll get an in-depth look at:

  • Forrester's digital maturity model, along with an expert outline to achieve digital disruption
  • Real-world examples of industry leaders on the path to maturity, with insight into how they embrace speed to achieve their KPIs
  • Quantifiable benefits you can expect from digital guidance, including benchmarks on time to value and ROI

Attendees gain practical application from recent Forrester research, tried-and-true maturity models, and the tangible business gains found in digital guidance.

Presenters

 

Sucharita Kodali
Forrester VP, Principal Analyst Serving eBusiness & Channel Strategy Professionals


Sucharita serves digital business strategy professionals. She is an expert on eCommerce, omnichannel retail, consumer behavior, and trends in the online shopping space. She is also an authority on technology developments that affect the online commerce industry and vendors that facilitate online marketing and merchandising.

 

Nick Mayberry
Forrester Consultant


Nick Mayberry is a Consultant within Forrester’s Total Economic Impact practice. He has spent the past decade working as a financial and strategic advisor to technology companies, assisting with developing return-on-investment analyses, financial modeling and forecasting, fundraising, as well as growth and innovation strategies. He has worked with a broad spectrum of companies, from pre-seed startups to Fortune 50 public companies. He is based in San Francisco, CA.

 

Brian Strauss
goMoxie VP Worldwide Field Engineering


Brian Strauss, Moxie’s VP of Worldwide Field Engineering, has 20 years of experience in sales engineering, web development and product marketing. A true solutions engineer, his mission is helping brands build a guided digital experience with Moxie.